Baraka Hussein Abu Oumama,” which apparently is the full-fledged Muslim pronunciation or variation of “Barack Hussein Obama.”

The following are direct quotes from the man that our mushy-headed Americans voted into office. They knew nothing about him. The American voting public is just plain stupid.
He told us everything we needed to know in the two books “Dreams FROM My Father” and “Audacity of Hope.”

(BHO was not dreaming OF his father, he was telling us

    his

dreams, the dreams that he got FROM his father).

Dreams From My Father: “I ceased to advertise my mother’s race at the age of 12 or 13, when I began to suspect that by doing so I was ingratiating myself to whites.”

Dreams From My Father: “I found a solace in nursing a pervasive sense of grievance and animosity against my mother’s race.”

Dreams From My Father: “There was something about her that made me wary, a little too sure of herself, maybe and white.”

Dreams From My Father: “It remained necessary to prove which side you were on, to show your loyalty to the black masses, to strike out and name names.”

Dreams From My Father: “I never emulate white men and brown men whose fates didn’t speak to my own. It was into my father’s image, the black man, son of Africa , that I’d packed all the attributes I sought in myself: the attributes of Martin and Malcolm, DuBois, and Mandela.”

And From: Audacity of Hope: “I will stand with the Muslims should the political winds shift in an ugly direction.”

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

