Miscellaneous Musings of a Meandering Mind

I post that which interests me. It may interest some, but will probably bore most.
The title “Miscellaneous Musings of the Meandering Mind” has been lifted from a newspaper column of the 1950s. When I lived in Chicago, I would read this column whenever I could find it. In the last few years I have hunted, unsuccessfully, for the original author of this column to ask if I could use the name. However, I was unsuccessful. After using this name on the Internet, I received e-mails from someone else who also wanted to use this name and asked that I refrain from using it. Since he was not the originator of this title, I told him we both could use the title. His postings are for academia and not general publication.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

